Chainsaw Man Anime English Dub Release Date Announced


The English adaptation of the Chainsaw Man anime English dub will release on Crunchyroll on October 25.

The debut of one of 2022’s most-anticipated anime, about a young man who is resurrected from the dead and given chainsaws for hands, will air on October 25 at 12:30 PM Pacific / 3:30 PM Eastern / 8:30 PM UK time (so 5:30 AM on October 26 AEST).

The English adaptation of Chainsaw Man is being directed by Mike McFarland, who has worked on the dubs of Attack on Titan and Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood.

Chainsaw Man Anime English Dub Episodes Release Date

The first two episodes of the anime Chainsaw Man have been accessible on the service since the 11th of October, in both the original Japanese and with English subtitles. On Tuesdays, they’ll release the final ten episodes, and on Thursdays, they’ll release the corresponding episodes in English dub.

Chainsaw Guy will be as vicious and brutal as any anime about a chainsaw man could be, according to Asa Suehira, the chief content officer of Crunchyroll.

Chainsaw Man Anime English Voice Cast

Ryan Colt Levy (My Hero Academia: World Heroes’ Mission) voices Denji, Suzie Yeung (Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba) voices Makima, Reagan Murdock (Dragon Ball Super), Lindsay Seidel (Attack on Titan) voices Pochita, and Sarah Wiedenheft voices Power (Black Clover).

According to Crunchyroll, more cast members will be revealed “soon,” perhaps within the next few days given that the anime’s premiere is only a week away.

Chainsaw Man Anime English Dub Trailer

 

How excited are you for the English dub of “Chainsaw Man”? Feel free to leave a comment below or contact us on any of our social media accounts to discuss anything related to comic books, anime, or the universe of Chainsaw Devil.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.